- Shakti Online - https://shaktionline.org -

The DYC 2013 Schedule

December 17, 2012 | Click here to print.

The 2013 DYC events Schedule is available as a downloadable PDF here [1]  .

DYC Events

In addition to Public Meditation Programs and Vajra Panjar Training, Shri Anandi Ma
hosts various retreats, workshops and other events throughout the U.S., Europe and
in India. Click the Event name below to read more and to register for a program.
W means it will be a live webcast too. Click event name for details.

Date Event Venue Location
Mar 21 – 27, 2013  Vajra Panjar Advanced / Applied / Trailokya [2] DYC-Antioch Center Antioch, CA
April 6, 2013 Pranayama Workshop [3] Unity Palo Alto Palo Alto, CA
April 19, 2013 Lord Ram’s Birthday celebration [4] DYC Antioch Center Antioch, CA
April 20, 2013 W  [5]108 Hanuman Chalisas [5] DYC Antioch Center Antioch, CA
April 20 – 27, 2013 Ayurveda Week [6] various Antioch, CA
May 4, 2013 W Bhagavan Das Benefit Kirtan Concert, with Anandi Ma & Dileepji [7] DYC Antioch Center Antioch, CA
May 10 – 12, 2013 W Ayurveda in Aging and Spiritual Practice [8] DYC Antioch Center Antioch, CA
May 30 – Jun 2 2013 Vajra Panjar 1 [9] DYC-Antioch Center Antioch, CA
June 29, 2013 Pranayama Workshop [10] To be announced Houston, TX
July 19 – 21, 2013 W Guru Purnima Retreat (West Coast) [11] DYC Antioch Center Antioch, CA
July 21, 2013  W Guru Purnima Day (West Coast) [12] DYC Antioch Center Antioch, CA
July 26 – 28, 2013 Guru Purnima Retreat (East Coast) [13] Woodbury Yoga Center Woodbury, CT
July 28, 2013 Guru Purnima Day (East Coast) [14] Woodbury Yoga Center Woodbury, CT
August 3, 2013 W Success Through the Breath [15] Woodbury Yoga Center Woodbury, CT
Aug 22 – 25, 2013 W Mahasamadhi Retreat [16] DYC Antioch Center Antioch, CA
October 12, 2013 W Anandi Ma’s Birthday Celebration [17] DYC Antioch Antioch, CA
November 1, 2013 W Lakshmi Puja     [18] DYC Antioch Center Antioch, CA

Facebook [19]twitter [20]pinterest [21]linkedin [22]mail [23]


Article printed from Shakti Online: https://shaktionline.org

URL to article: https://shaktionline.org/dyc-2013-schedule/

URLs in this post:

[1] here: http://shaktionline.org/wp-content/uploads/2012/12/DYCs-2013-schedule-20Dec12A_.pdf

[2] Vajra Panjar Advanced / Applied / Trailokya: http://dyc.org/events/vajra-panjar-advanced-applied-trailokya/

[3] Pranayama Workshop: http://dyc.org/events/pranayama-mountainview/

[4] Lord Ram’s Birthday celebration: http://dyc.org/events/ramnavam/

[5]  : http://dyc.org/events/108-hanuman-chalisas/

[6] Ayurveda Week: http://dyc.org/events/ayurveda-week/

[7] Bhagavan Das Benefit Kirtan Concert, with Anandi Ma & Dileepji: http://dyc.org/events/bhagavandas_kirtan_benefi/

[8] Ayurveda in Aging and Spiritual Practice: http://dyc.org/events/ayurvedic-principles/

[9] Vajra Panjar 1: http://dyc.org/events/vajra-panjar-2-teachings-east-coast-2011/

[10] Pranayama Workshop: http://dyc.org/events/pranayama-workshop-houston/

[11] Guru Purnima Retreat (West Coast): http://dyc.org/events/guru-purnima-retreat-west2013/

[12] Guru Purnima Day (West Coast): http://dyc.org/events/guru-purnima-day-west-2013/

[13] Guru Purnima Retreat (East Coast): http://dyc.org/events/guru-purnima-retreat-east-coast-2013/

[14] Guru Purnima Day (East Coast): http://dyc.org/events/guru-purnima-day-east-2013/

[15] Success Through the Breath: http://dyc.org/events/success-through-the-breath/

[16] Mahasamadhi Retreat: http://dyc.org/events/mahasamadhi-retreat/

[17] W Anandi Ma’s Birthday Celebration: http://dyc.org/events/anandimas-birthday-celebration/

[18] Lakshmi Puja    : http://dyc.org/events/lakshmi-puja/

[19] Image: http://www.facebook.com/sharer.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Fshaktionline.org%2Fdyc-2013-schedule%2F&t=The%20DYC%202013%20Schedule&s=100&p[url]=https%3A%2F%2Fshaktionline.org%2Fdyc-2013-schedule%2F&p[images][0]=&p[title]=The%20DYC%202013%20Schedule

[20] Image: https://twitter.com/intent/tweet?url=https%3A%2F%2Fshaktionline.org%2Fdyc-2013-schedule%2F&text=Hey%20check%20this%20out

[21] Image: http://pinterest.com/pin/create/button/?url=https%3A%2F%2Fshaktionline.org%2Fdyc-2013-schedule%2F&media=&description=The%20DYC%202013%20Schedule

[22] Image: http://www.linkedin.com/shareArticle?mini=true&url=https%3A%2F%2Fshaktionline.org%2Fdyc-2013-schedule%2F&title=The%20DYC%202013%20Schedule

[23] Image: mailto:?subject=The%20DYC%202013%20Schedule&body=Hey%20check%20this%20out:%20https%3A%2F%2Fshaktionline.org%2Fdyc-2013-schedule%2F

Copyright © 2010 Shakti Online. All rights reserved.